Anglican Church of Canada

 St. James Anglican Church

Lay Leadership

Our Wardens 2018

Walter Gosk

Janice Shepherd

Joyce Sweeney

Earl Macdonald

Our Parish Council 2018

Parish Council consists of both elected and appointed members whose responsibility is to advise the parish leadership in both spiritual and day-to-day practical matters. These range from developing new programs within the parish to mundane matters such as whether the furnaces are working properly.

Rev Ann Turner

Angie Reynolds

Barbara Clunes

Brian Dowling

Duane Pickle

Earl Macdonald

Elsie Pickett

Helen Henderson

Janice Sheppard

Joan Rutherford

John Bolton

Joyce Sweeney

Philip Chester

Rod Irving

Russell Reed

Walter Gosk

Our Lay Delegates to Synod 2018

John Bolton

Caroline Macdonald

Our Licensed Lay Readers

Barbara Clunes

Carol Witcher

Dean Dunbar

Church Logo Small
St. James Anglican Church

P.O. Box 93
171 Queen St. E.,
Fergus, ON  N1M 2W7


Worship Services
Sunday 9:00am Traditional Anglican Service (no music)
  10:30am Modern Anglican Service with Music
Wednesday 10:00am Morning Prayer Service
4th Wednesday 7:00pm Taizé Service
Office Hours
Monday to Thursday 9:00 am to Noon


                                                                                        Facebook icon Instagram icon Twitter icon